Name the Aim

“Perhaps you’ve been busy all day, frantic and panicky, but now you’ve got a minute alone in the john while taking a piss. What is my aim? You have constant opportunities to wake yourself up, easily, simply by saying, What is my aim?”

Baby John

May the most observant part of myself be awake to asking the question incessantly, “What is my aim?,” so that I am reminded to continually act based on the highest good in building and achieving forward moving motion towards the Work.

Leave a Reply

